Album: Olamide – UY Scuti [Download MP3]

Olamide Album UY Scuti Mp3


has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “UY Scuti Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Olamide has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “UY Scuti Album“.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

  1. Need For Speed Download
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz) Download
  3. Rock Download
  4. Julie Download
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)Download
  6. Want (feat. Fave) Download
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave) Download
  8. Cup Of Tea Download
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno) Download
  10. So Much More Download
  11. Petty (Bonus Track) Download
Download:  OlamideRock Download
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Olamide
  • Track Title: UY Scuti Album
  • Author: Ly’on Mack 
Download:  FULL ALBUM: TNS – Phupholetu (Zip)

album UY SCUTI will be unleashed on June 14th.

This trending banger ‘UY Scuti Album‘ is here on LyonMackTv for your free streaming and download.

Also Check Out  [Music] mp3 Joeboy-Sugar mama

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.